Membership

    Motto:  “Recruit, Retain, Revitalize”

    Mission:

    • Reach out to prospective members including state and local governments and business partners in order to expand membership.  

    • Preserve our current membership by encouraging increased involvement in the OGFOA.  

    • Rejuvenate interest in the OGFOA through a variety of means.

    Membership Committee members understand that the key to a successful association is through its ability to maintain an active and involved membership, and are committed to making a contribution to the future of the OGFOA.

    If you would like participate on the Committee, contact the OGFOA Administrative Services Office or any of the Committee members listed below.

    Membership
    Committee Co-Chair
    Mary Otley
    Benton County
    4077 SW Research Way
    Corvallis , OR 97333
    541-766-6767
    541-766-6848
    e-mail: mary.k.otley@co.benton.or.us
    Board Liason

    Gloria Butsch
    Independence, City of
    P.O. Box 7
    555 SE Main St
    Independence , OR 97351
    503-837-1170
    503-606-3282
    e-mail: butsch.gloria@ci.independence.or.us
    Member
    Susanne Baker
    Coos Bay, City of
    500 Central Ave
    Coos Bay , OR 97420
    541-269-1181x2244

    e-mail: sbaker@coosbay.org
    Member
    Janet Bloom
    The Dalles, City of
    313 Court Street
    The Dalles , OR 97058
    541-296-5481 x1114
    541-298-5107
    e-mail: jbloom@ci.the-dalles.or.us
    Member
    Deanna Gravelle
    Lincoln County
    210 SW 2nd St
    Newport , OR 97365
    541-265-0361
    541-265-4101
    e-mail: dgravelle@co.lincoln.or.us
    Member

    Ron Harker
    Roseburg, City of
    900 S.E. Douglas Ave.
    Roseburg , OR 97470
    541-492-6710

    e-mail: rharker@cityofroseburg.org
    Member

    Don Hudson
    Tualatin, City of
    18880 SW Martinazzi Ave.
    Tualatin , OR 97062-7092
    503-691-3050
    503-691-6884
    e-mail: dhudson@tualatin.gov
    Member

    Ray L. Nielsen
    Washington County, Dept of Land Use & Transportation
    1400 SW Walnut Street
    MS-51
    Hillsboro , OR 97123
    503-846-7617
    503-846-7620
    e-mail: ray_nielsen@co.washington.or.us
    Member
    Lizbeth Schuette
    Prineville, City of
    387 NE Third St.
    Prineville , OR 97754
    541-447-5627
    541-447-5628
    e-mail: Lizbeth@cityofprineville.com
    Member
    Margo Sharp
    Hawkins Delafield & Wood LLP
    200 SW Market
    Suite 350
    Portland , OR 97201
    503-402-1327

    e-mail: msharp@hawkins.com
    Member
    Tiane Soulatha
    US Bank
    555 SW Oak St, Suite P700
    Portland , OR 97204
    503-464-4846
    503-464-4117
    e-mail: tiane.soulatha@usbank.com