Hospitality

    Mission:  The Hospitality Committee’s mission is to provide outreach and sponsor activities that welcome and enhance the personal and professional experience and growth of OMFOA members.

    Goals:

    • To organize and provide labor for telephone calls to welcome all new OGFOA members and first time conference attendees

    • To coordinate and host lunch tables for new OGFOA members and first time attendees at the Spring and Fall conferences

    • To coordinate and provide gift baskets and other promotional items for OGOFA members and first time conference attendees

    • To coordinate and host other social activities that connect members

    • To provide information to new members and first time attendees about OMFOA and the value of membership

    • To initiate and maintain other programs and processes as needed to enhance the experience of OMFOA member

    If you would like participate on the committee, contact the OGFOA Administrative Services Office.

    Hospitality
    Committee Chair
    Susan Cole
    , OR


    Board Liason

    Kathleen Leader
    Clean Water Services
    2550 SW Hillsboro Way
    Hillsboro , OR 97123
    503-681-3640
    503-681-4409
    e-mail: leaderk@cleanwaterservices.org
    Member
    Lukie Billings
    CITY OF MILTON-FREEWATER
    PO BOX 6
    MILTON-FREEWATER , OR 97862
    541-938-8229
    541-938-8224
    e-mail: luke@milton-freewater-or.gov
    Member
    Janet Bloom
    The Dalles, City of
    313 Court Street
    The Dalles , OR 97058
    541-296-5481 x1114
    541-298-5107
    e-mail: jbloom@ci.the-dalles.or.us
    Member
    Catherine Brucker
    Smith-Wagar Brucker Consulting, LLC
    16170 SW Pollard Lane
    Tigard , OR 97224
    503-539-2407

    e-mail: cathy@Smith-WagarBrucker.com
    Member
    Linda Carter
    Pendleton, City of
    500 SW Dorion Ave
    Pendleton , OR 97801
    541-966-0331
    541-966-0231
    e-mail: Linda.Carter@ci.pendleton.or.us
    Member
    Courtney Dausz
    Mersereau Shannon LLP
    1 SW Columbia Street, Suite 1600
    Portland , OR 97258
    503-226-6400 x216

    e-mail: cdausz@mershanlaw.com
    Member
    Corazon Gruenberg
    US Bank Corporate Trust
    555 SW Oak Street
    PD-OR-P7TD
    Portland , OR 97204
    503-464-3756
    503-464-4122
    e-mail: corazon.gruenberg@usbank.com
    Member
    Michelle Hawkins
    Linn County
    PO Box 100
    Albany , OR 97321
    541 967-3861
    541 926-8228
    e-mail: mhawkins@co.linn.or.us
    Member
    Lori Hooper
    Prineville, City of
    387 NE 3rd st.
    Prineville , OR 97754
    541-447-5627

    e-mail: lhooper@cityofprineville.com
    Member
    Kim Hulse
    LaGrande, City of
    PO Box 670
    La Grande , OR 97850
    541-962-1311
    541-962-1322
    e-mail: kimhulse@cityoflagrande.org
    Member
    Lauren MacMillan
    Piper Jaffray & Co
    1300 SW Fifth Ave.
    Suite 3650
    Portland , OR 97201
    503-275-8302

    e-mail: lauren.m.macmillan@pjc.com
    Member
    Beverly Manfredo
    Tangent, City of
    P.O. Box 251
    Tangent , OR 97389
    541-928-1020
    541-928-4920
    e-mail: bev@cityoftangent.org
    Member
    Cynthia R Oden
    South Suburban Sanitary District
    2201 Laverne Ave
    Klamath Falls , OR 97603
    541-882-5744
    541-882-5013
    e-mail: cindyo@sssd.org
    Member
    Melissa Owens
    Eagle Point, City of
    PO Box 779
    Eagle Point , OR 97524
    541-826-4212
    541-826-6155
    e-mail: melissaowens@cityofeaglepoint.org
    Member
    Devra Staneart
    City of Portland
    3304 SE Stark St
    Portland , OR 97214
    503-823-5443

    e-mail: Devra.staneart@portlandoregon.gov
    Member
    Ashley Tuttle
    City of Portland
    1120 SW 5th Ave
    Portland , OR 97204
    503-823-4240

    e-mail: ashley.tuttle@portlandoregon.gov
    Member
    Kathleen Zaragoza
    Silverton, City of
    306 S Water
    Silverton , OR 97381
    503-873-5321
    503-873-3007
    e-mail: kzaragoza@silverton.or.us
    Member
    Laura Zentner
    Clackamas County
    150 Beavercreek Road
    Oregon City , OR 97045
    503-742-4351
    503-742-4349
    e-mail: Lzentner@co.clackamas.or.us