Developing Professionals Group

    The OGFOA Developing Professionals Group was formed with the purpose of engaging individuals who are new to the public finance sector, as well as those who are looking to develop and expand upon their current public finance career. It is composed of both new & experienced OGFOA members. The Developing Professional Group is focused on creating a network to provide resources, support, and training to its members.

    Developing Professionals Committee Members:

    If you are interested in joining the Developing Professionals Committee, please contact either of the co-chairs as listed below.

    Developing Professionals Group
    Committee Co-Chair

    Christa Bosserman Wolfe
    Clackamas County
    2051 Kaen Road
    Oregon City , OR 97045
    503-742-5407
    503-742-5401
    e-mail: CWolfe@co.clackamas.or.us
    Committee Co-Chair
    Haley Fish
    Milwaukie, City of
    NA
    Milwaukie , OR NA
    503-786-7522

    e-mail: fishh@milwaukieoregon.gov
    Board Liason

    Susan Brown
    Gresham, City of
    1333 NW Eastman Parkway
    Gresham , OR 97030
    503-618-2276

    e-mail: Susan.Brown@GreshamOregon.gov
    Member
    Carla Atwood
    Clackamas Co Water Environment Services
    150 Beavercreek Road, Room 430
    Oregon City , OR 97045
    503-742-4588
    503-742-4565
    e-mail: carlaatw@clackamas.us
    Member
    Amanda Bewersdorff
    Washington County
    155 N 1ST AVE STE 270 MS 25
    HILLSBORO , OR 97124-3072
    503-846-8812
    503-846-4464
    e-mail: amanda_bewersdorff@co.washington.or.us
    Member
    Deborah Blanquie
    Eugene Water & Electric Board
    3056 Brett Loop
    Eugene , OR 97404
    541-270-5003
    541-685-7463
    e-mail: deborah.blanquie@eweb.org
    Member
    Erin Blue
    Clackamas Co Water Environment Services
    18200 S Clear Acres Drive
    Oregon City , OR 97045
    503-742-4585

    e-mail: eblue@clackamas.us
    Member
    Lauren Breithaupt
    West Linn, City of
    22500 Salamo Rd.
    West Linn , OR 97068
    503-722-3427

    e-mail: lbreithaupt@westlinnoregon.gov
    Member
    Matt Brown
    St. Helens, City of
    PO BOX 278
    265 Strand Street
    St. Helens , OR 97051
    503-705-1041

    e-mail: mattb@ci.st-helens.or.us
    Member
    Courtney Dausz
    Mersereau Shannon LLP
    1 SW Columbia Street, Suite 1600
    Portland , OR 97258
    503-226-6400 x216

    e-mail: cdausz@mershanlaw.com
    Member
    Suzan Duffy
    Canby, City of
    PO Box 930
    Canby , OR 97013
    503-266-0746
    503-266-1799
    e-mail: duffys@canbyoregon.gov
    Member
    Wendy Feth
    Clean Water Services
    1721 Van Kleeck Ct NW
    Salem , OR 97304
    406-558-9303

    e-mail: helenawf@aol.com
    Member
    Cara C. Fitzpatrick
    TriMet
    1800 S.W. 1st Avenue
    Suite 300
    Portland , OR 97201
    503-962-4817

    e-mail: fitzpatc@trimet.org
    Member
    Perry Grier
    Marion County
    PO BOX 14500
    SALEM , OR 97309
    503-589-3281
    503-373-4379
    e-mail: PGrier@co.marion.or.us
    Member
    Jon Grover
    Hillsboro, City of
    150 E Main St
    Hillsboro , OR 97123-4028
    503-681-5361

    e-mail: jon.grover@hillsboro-oregon.gov
    Member
    Matthew Harris
    ODOT Financial Services
    355 Capitol St NE, MS 21
    Salem , OR 97301
    503-986-3393

    e-mail: matthew.d.harris@odot.state.or.us
    Member
    Janell Howard
    Brookings, City of
    898 Elk Drive
    Brookings , OR 97415
    541-469-1123

    e-mail: jhoward@brookings.or.us
    Member

    Toby LaFrance
    Tigard, City of
    13125 SW Hall Blvd
    Tigard , OR 97223
    503-718-2406
    503-684-7297
    e-mail: toby@tigard-or.gov
    Member
    Jessica Lindsay
    Klamath Falls, City of
    222 S 6th St
    Klamath Falls , OR 97601
    541-883-5354

    e-mail: JLindsay@ci.klamath-falls.or.us
    Member
    Jason Link
    Klamath County
    305 Main Street
    Klamath Falls , OR 97601
    541-883-4202

    e-mail: jlink@klamathcounty.org
    Member
    Erin Lowery
    Clean Water Services
    2550 SW Hillsboro Highway
    Hillsboro , OR 97123
    503-681-4471
    503-681-4409
    e-mail: lowerye@cleanwaterservices.org
    Member
    Michelle Molgaard
    City of Hillsboro
    150 East Main St
    Hillsboro , OR 97123-4028
    503-615-6707

    e-mail: michelle.molgaard@hillsboro-oregon.gov
    Member
    Summer Sears
    Summer Sears CPA, LLC
    PO Box 5094
    Bend , OR 97708-5094
    541-241-2056

    e-mail: summer@searscpa.com
    Member
    Sue Unger
    Clackamas County
    Clackamas County Finance
    2051 Kaen Road
    Oregon City , OR 97045
    503-742-5427
    503-742-5401
    e-mail: SUnger@clackamas.us
    Member
    Daniel Zimmerman
    Rockwood Water PUD
    19601 NE Halsey St.
    Portland , OR 97230
    503-674-4506
    503-667-5108
    e-mail: dzimmerman@rwpud.org